Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

New CEO for Game Insight

New CEO for Game Insight

Thu 07 Aug 2014 10:00pm GMT / 6:00pm EDT / 3:00pm PDT
Jobs

Chief experience officer Anatoly Ropotov promoted

Mobile developer Game Insight has promoted Anatoly Ropotov to CEO as it makes the move into hardcore 3D gaming.

Ropotov joined the company in 2011 as chief experience officer, liaising between partners, 900 developers and 15 different studios.

"Anatoly has always been a leading team player at Game Insight," said company chairman Igor Matsanyuk.

"His immense contribution to the company's development as well as business results has built a strong foundation and enabled him to move further in management to drive the company in advancing its goals and ensuring successful launches of our 3D games."

Game Insight boasts more than 250 million users globally and its games include Cloud Raiders, Transport Empire and Flower House.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now