Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Watch Dogs clocks fifth week at UK number one

Watch Dogs clocks fifth week at UK number one

Mon 21 Jul 2014 9:27am GMT / 5:27am EDT / 2:27am PDT
Retail

Sunshine and slow schedules keep charts stable

Watch Dogs has retained its position as the UK's best-selling game at retail this week, on top of a chart kept largely static by soaring temperatures and no new releases.

FIFA continued its top-ten keepy-uppy, taking second place back from last week's Sniper Elite 3, which slipped to fifth. Call of Duty: Ghosts crept back into third place, propped up by fourth-placed Wolfenstein: The New Order.

the first new names to appear in this week's bestsellers list were budget priced reissues of Pokemon Black and White Editions, at 21st and 22nd respectively.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track.

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 Watch Dogs
3 2 FIFA 14
6 3 Call of Duty: Ghosts
4 4 Wolfenstein: The New Order
2 5 Sniper Elite 3
7 6 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
8 7 Minecraft: PlayStation 3 Edition
5 8 Titanfall
10 9 Battlefield 4
16 10 Mario Kart 8
11 11 Grand Theft Auto V
14 12 The LEGO Movie Videogame
13 13 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
9 14 Tomodachi Life
18 15 Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
19 16 Lego Marvel Super Heroes
17 17 Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
12 18 EA Sports: UFC
15 19 FIFA World Cup: Brazil
26 20 Football Manager 2014

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now