Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Brittany Vincent joins MMOBomb

Brittany Vincent joins MMOBomb

Tue 15 Jul 2014 5:34pm GMT / 1:34pm EDT / 10:34am PDT
MediaJobs

Destructoid news editor joins site

Video game and freelance entertainment writer Brittany Vincent has joined free-to-play online gaming site MMOBomb.com on a part-time basis, contributing editorials and co-hosting the Free-to-Play Cast.

"I'm ecstatic to be joining such a diverse team and to provide my own brand of editorial goodies," she said.

Vincent started her games media career in 2007 and became a news editor at Destructoid in April 2014, a role she will carry on. She's also a prolific freelancer, contributing to outlets like G4TV.com, Joystiq, Complex, IGN, GamesRadar, Destructoid, USGamer and Kotaku.

MMOBomb launched in 2011 and now boasts 1 million monthly readers worldwide.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now