Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

New creative director at Zindagi Games

New creative director at Zindagi Games

Wed 05 Feb 2014 10:55am GMT / 5:55am EST / 2:55am PST
DevelopmentJobs

God of War senior producer Steve Caterson joins team

Steve "Scat" Caterson has been appointed as creative director at Zindagi Games, heading up a new and unannounced title for the PlayStation 4.

"We are thrilled to have such a talented individual take on the role of Creative Director at Zindagi," said president Umrao Mayer.

"In his short time here Steve has proven to have an amazing vision for that game matched only by his drive to take our studio to the next level."

Zindagi's back catalogue includes iOS title Baseball Slame and Sony PlayStation Move games Medieval Moves: Deadmund's Quest and Sports Champions.

Caterson started his industry career a 20 years ago as art director at Midway Games, before leaving in 2003 to join Sony Computer Entertainment as senior where he worked on the God Of War franchise and an unannounced PlayStation 4 game.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now