Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

FIFA 14 is still number one

FIFA 14 is still number one

Mon 27 Jan 2014 9:58am GMT / 4:58am EST / 1:58am PST
Retail

But Dragon Ball Z: Battle Of Z enters at 10 on UK software chart

Finally a new entry in the top ten as Namco Bandai's Dragon Ball Z: Battle Of Z enters at ten and marks the best selling week one for any multi-format Dragon Ball title since 2009.

FIFA 14 made it nine total weeks at the top of the UK software charts, with the top three refusing to budge from last week's places.

There were no other new entries but Gran Turismo 6 did manage an impressive re-entry, jumping from 31 to 18 since last week.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 FIFA 14
2 2 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
3 3 Battlefield 4
5 4 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
4 5 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
8 6 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
6 7 Killzone: Shadow Fall
9 8 Grand Theft Auto V
7 9 Need For Speed: Rivals
New entry 10 Dragon Ball Z: Battle Of Z
16 11 NBA 2K14
12 12 Forza Motorsport 5
13 13 Football Manager 2014
10 14 Aliens: Colonial Marines
14 15 WWE 2K14
11 16 Just Dance 2014
18 17 Mario Party: Island Tour
Re-entry 18 Gran Turismo 6
19 19 LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes
15 20 Batman: Arkham Origins

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now