Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Watch Sony's Gamescom press conference

Watch Sony's Gamescom press conference

Tue 20 Aug 2013 3:14pm GMT / 11:14am EDT / 8:14am PDT
EventsPublishing

Format holder reveals PlayStation 4 launch and host of new titles

Sony is about to broadcast its Gamescom press conference and you can watch the whole event live on GamesIndustry International.

The format holder has promised it will kick off with "release plans" for the PlayStation 4 system, as well as more games and a look at PlayStation Vita and its software.

There may be an opportunity for the company to lower the price of the current PlayStation 3 or Vita systems, so keep an eye on the broadcast for all the latest news. We'll also be interviewing senior Sony executives to be published on the site later this week.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now