Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

GRID 2 retains UK number one, with Remember Me securing 3rd

GRID 2 retains UK number one, with Remember Me securing 3rd

Mon 10 Jun 2013 9:09am GMT / 5:09am EDT / 2:09am PDT

FIFA, Skyrim and Farcry make up rest of top 5

Codemasters' GRID 2 has maintained its number one spot on the UK chart, with FIFA keeping second whilst newcomer Remember Me, from French studio Don't Nod, takes third.

The new Legendary edition of Skyrim, featuring all of the game's DLC, is in fourth and Ubisoft's Farcry 3 in fifth.

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 GRID 2
2 2 FIFA 13
New Entry 3 Remember Me
New Entry 4 Skyrim: Legendary Edition
4 5 Farcry 3
3 6 Dead Island: Riptide
10 7 Tomb Raider
12 8 Luigi's Mansion 2
8 9 Donkey Kong Country Returns
6 10 Assassin's Creed 3
18 11 Injustice: Gods Among Us
16 12 Skylanders: Giants
9 13 LEGO Batman 2: DC Superheroes
11 14 BioShock Infinite
21 15 Call of Duty: Black Ops 2
5 16 Resident Evil: Revelations
7 17 Metro: Last Light
17 18 LEGO: Lord of the Rings
15 19 LEGO City Undercover: The Chase Begins
19 20 Grand Theft Auto IV

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now