Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

GamesAid Christmas Concert next week

GamesAid Christmas Concert next week

Fri 14 Dec 2012 2:33pm GMT / 9:33am EST / 6:33am PST
Events

Still a chance to buy tickets and see 25 games industry stars sing for charity

There's still time to get your hands on tickets for the GamesAid Christmas Concert on December 19 at St Stephen's in Hampstead.

"We have 25 games industry stars that have signed up to the 'Games On Song' choir and will be ready to share their talents with a mix of traditional and modern Christmas carols," promise the event's organisers.

"The choir includes singers of all levels from those who have never sung before to music graduates. In addition there will be solo performances giving members of the industry a stage to perform in front of their peers for charity."

The suggested donation for tickets is 20 for adults and 10 for children and they can be booked through the event's official site.

The event already has already received 93 donations totalling 7,470, but the target is set at 10,000. The money raised will go towards GamesAid's selected charities for this year.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now