Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Support GamesAid at Develop poker game

Support GamesAid at Develop poker game

Wed 27 Jun 2012 2:58pm GMT / 10:58am EDT / 7:58am PDT
EventsCharity

Tournament sponsored by Relentless Software and Eurogamer

GamesAid will hold its seventh GamesAid Charity Poker Tournament at this year's Develop in Brighton.

Sponsored by local industry names Relentless Software and Eurogamer, the game is a Texas Hold 'Em No Limit with a £50 buy-in, and contenders can sign up at the official event page.

The top five players will all take home prizes with £300 for the winner and £150 up for grabs for second place. The money raised will go towards helping GamesAid's diverse range of charities for children and young people.

The game will take place on July 10 at The Grosvenor Casino.

GamesIndustry International will also be holding its own special party at Develop on July 11, with tickets currently on sale.

1 Comment

Lee Cherry IS Manager, Double Eleven

1 0 0.0
Bring on the Kings :-)

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now