Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

New Xfire CEO sets sights on China

New Xfire CEO sets sights on China

Tue 10 Apr 2012 9:35am GMT / 5:35am EDT / 2:35am PDT
PeopleDevelopment

Malcolm CasSelle prepares California company for expansion with joint venture

Social gaming company Xfire has appointed Malcolm CasSelle as its new CEO, revealing plans to expand its business into China via a partnership with China Youth Goyor Technology.

CasSelle has previous experience of building successful international partnerships, having worked on the deal between Groupon and Chinese gaming giant Tencent.

By engaging China Youth Goyor Technology, CasSelle hope to bring Xfire's suite of communication tools to a new audience, particularly the tech-savvy student market which the company specialises in.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now