Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Sony begins open beta for PS Suite SDK

Fri 11 Nov 2011 9:28am GMT / 4:28am EST / 1:28am PST
Developer Tools

Program to develop for portable devices begins

Sony has announced the opening of an open beta program for its PlayStation Suite SDK, available to residents of the UK, US and Japan.

The PlayStation Suite is an initiative to design games and programs for portable PlayStation Suite approved devices such as the Sony P and S tablets, Various Xperia range smartphones and the PlayStation Vita.

The system uses C# and supports Windows XP and 7.

Developers interested in accessing the beta can apply here.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now