Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Last call for Developer's Question Time

Thu 14 Jul 2011 7:00am GMT / 3:00am EDT / 12:00am PDT
Development

Take part in a session at Develop next week featuring Phil Harrison, Chris Lee, David Braden and Miles Jacobson

As part of the Develop Conference in Brighton next week, attendees are being invited to submit questions to four of the most well-respected figures in the UK industry for a unique question and answer session.

Eurogamer TV editor Johnny Minkley will host, putting your questions to Frontier Developments founder David Braben, London Venture Partners co-founder Phil Harrison, Sports Interactive managing director Miles Jacobsen, and Freestyle Games founder Chris Lee, as they tackle the most important issues in game development.

"Whether it's gaming's own hacking scandal in the wake of the PSN breach, the explosion of free-to-play, the crisis in skills or the rise of Apple, this is a great opportunity to question some of the development world's leading figures on the biggest topics of the day," said Minkley.

Developer's Question Time: You Ask, They Answer will take place from 11.30am to 12.30pm on July 21. To submit a question, click here.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now