Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Jordan Mechner headlines Nordic Game 2011

Fri 11 Mar 2011 10:35am GMT / 5:35am EST / 2:35am PST
EventsPeople

Prince of Persia creator speaking, plus PopCap, Insomniac, CCP

Nordic Game 2011 has confirmed its first keynote speaker Prince of Persia creator Jordan Mechner.

This year's Malmo-based conference is themed around creativity, and also features talks from PopCap, Insomniac, Microsoft, Codemasters, CCP, Autodesk and more.

Nordic Game 2011 is due May 10 to 13 in Malmo, Sweden. More information and registration is available here.

GamesIndustry.biz will be in attendance and reporting from the show floor.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now