Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Lego Indy not four-player

Thu 21 Feb 2008 12:28pm GMT / 7:28am EST / 4:28am PST

Earlier reports suggesting that forthcoming Traveller's Tales title Lego Indiana Jones would have four-player co-operative play were apparently incorrect, according to the original author of the preview following clarification from the game's producer.

Earlier reports suggesting that forthcoming Traveller's Tales title Lego Indiana Jones would have four-player co-operative play were apparently incorrect, according to the original author of the preview following clarification from the game's producer.

Although the title will include the standard two-player co-operative play, the development team has no plans to support additional players.

"Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures will feature the user friendly drop-in/drop-out two-player cooperative feature that players have come to know and love," Shawn Storc noted in an email to the original report's author. "However, we are not expanding this feature to a higher player count.

"I certainly do apologize for any confusion that has arisen; we must have been in a Lego-induced haze at the Collector's Party."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now