Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Double Fusion names new European VP of advertising sales

Wed 11 Mar 2009 10:59am GMT / 6:59am EDT / 3:59am PDT
People

Noam Korin, four year veteran of the company, will be oversee the sales team driving revenue in the region

Double Fusion, the in-game advertising company, has announced the promotion of Noam Korin to vice president of advertising sales for Europe.

In his new role, Korin will lead the European sales team, drive revenue for the region, and assist with publisher and platform relationships. Before taking up this role, Korin served at Double Fusion for four years, building up the company in Israel and Europe.

"Noam has been instrumental in growing our business in Europe and introducing Double Fusion's benefits to scores of marketers in this region," commented Jonathan Epstein, president and CEO.

"From his work directly with publishers, to helping brands navigate this new and effective advertising platform, Noam has fully understood this important marketplace. We are fortunate to have someone of his calibre on our team and we look forward to taking his contributions and the category to the next level."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now