Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Finance

Cavanagh gifts 1.9m SCi shares to family

By Phil Elliott

Wed 09 Jul 2008 8:08pm GMT / 4:08pm EDT / 1:08pm PDT
FinancePublishing

Former publisher boss still holds 7.7m shares in the company

The former boss of SCi, Jane Cavanagh - who left the publisher amid controversy over a long-running take-over saga at the beginning of this year - has gifted 1.9 million of her shares to a family member.

According to a financial notification statement Cavanagh still retains 7.7 million shares in the company, which represents a total of 2.99 per cent voting rights.

SCi embarked on a strategic partnership with Warner Bros in April following the appointment of Phil Rogers as the new CEO.

From GamesIndustry.biz Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now