Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Journey and Walking Dead winners at PSN Gamers' Choice Awards

Journey and Walking Dead winners at PSN Gamers' Choice Awards

Wed 27 Feb 2013 9:03am GMT / 4:03am EST / 1:03am PST
GamesOnline

PlayStation gamers pick sand and zombies in platform contest

Sony Computer Entertainment

Sony Computer Entertainment is a Japanese videogame company specialising in a variety of areas in the...

playstation.com

Consumer voters have recognised Journey and The Walking Dead in the 2013 PSN Gamers' Choice Awards. The winning games are now included in a special cut price promotion.

Journey also scooped Best Indie Game, while Assassin's Creed III was voted the Best PS3 Full Game. Gravity Rush was the most popular PS Vita title. The full list is below.

  • Best PSN Exclusive Game - Journey
  • Best PSN Game - The Walking Dead
  • Best Indie Game - Journey
  • Best PS3 Full Game - Assassin's Creed III
  • Best PS Vita Game - Gravity Rush
  • Best PSP Game - Unchained Blades
  • Best PlayStation Classic - Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas
  • Best mini Game - Velocity
  • Best PlayStation Move Enabled Game - Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier
  • Best Competitive Multiplayer Game - Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Last year gamers selected inFamous Festival Of Blood, Resident Evil 4 and Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood as some of their top titles, with the PlayStation Community Award going to Limbo.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now