Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Zynga engineering VP resigns

Zynga engineering VP resigns

Fri 30 Mar 2012 10:53am GMT / 6:53am EDT / 3:53am PDT
People

Neil Roseman worked on Project Z, left to spend more time with family

Social gaming company Zynga has said goodbye to Neil Roseman, its VP of engineering, who helped to launch the Project Z platform.

Roseman confirmed his exit to AllThingsD, saying he left three weeks ago and citing his reasons as the travel between San Francisco and his family home, Seattle. He did not confirm his next career move.

As well as overseeing the Project Z platform (which allows Zynga games to be played away from Facebook) he founded and managed Zynga's Seattle office. Jim Veevaert has taken over that role.

Roseman had been with the company for 15 months. He is also a board member for Clearwater Analytics.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now