Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Finance

GTA announcement bumps Take-Two stock

Wed 26 Oct 2011 8:12am GMT / 4:12am EDT / 1:12am PDT
Finance

Share prices up by nearly six per cent after GTA V reveal

Share prices of Take-Two jumped by almost six per cent yesterday following the company's low-profile reveal of a date for the first trailer of Grand Theft Auto V.

Prices closed at $15.22, having risen as high as $15.71 during the day's trading.

Popping up on a splash screen on the Rockstar website yesterday, the announcement puts the date of the first trailer as November 2. No date or platforms for the game itself have been given.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now