Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Witcher 2 producer leaves CD Projekt

Tue 21 Jun 2011 10:18am GMT / 6:18am EDT / 3:18am PDT
PeopleDevelopment

Tomek Gop leaves company after five years

Tomek Gop, producer on The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings, has left CD Projekt RED.

Lukasz Kukawski of CD Projekt told VG247 that Gop has actually left the industry and couldn't provide contact details.

Gop's LinkedIn profile, updated just four days ago, provides no information on his new position but does state "Professional for hire. Please let me know in case you're looking for a guy like me."

Gop started work with Polish developer CD Projekt in 2006 as a production coordinator on the first Witcher title. He's also previously worked as an IT professional and organised LAN4FUN, a gaming event in Poland.

1 Comment

Jaakko Heinonen
Student - Computer Science

10 0 0.0
Best of luck to him, may he find joy in what he does next, whatever it may be.

Posted:2 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now