Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Atlus to distribute NIS titles in North America

Tue 01 Jul 2008 10:12am GMT / 6:12am EDT / 3:12am PDT
Publishing

The distributor has announced the exclusive deal to bring three new titles to the region, starting in August

Atlus USA has announced it will serve as the exclusive North American distributor for three upcoming titles from publisher NIS America.

The fist title out will be Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice for the PlayStation 3, and will be released on August 26. This will be followed by Disgaea DS and Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure, also for the DS, on September 23.

"We are honoured to continue working closely with NIS America and provide wide distribution in North America for these three great RPGs," said Tim Pivnicny, Atlus' vice president of sales and marketing.

"The long-running relationship between our companies demonstrates our collective dedication to bringing the very best console and handheld RPG experiences to loyal fans."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now