Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

EA's Gamescom presser live-stream, 9am BST Wednesday

GDC Europe/Gamescom 2014 in association with
EA's Gamescom presser live-stream, 9am BST Wednesday

Tue 12 Aug 2014 7:00am GMT / 3:00am EDT / 12:00am PDT
Eventsgamescom 2014

Keep up with the latest on Hardline, Dragon Age and Bioware's new project

Continuing with our live coverage of GDC Europe and Gamescom 2014, we're pleased to present EA's press conference, livestreamed here from 9am BST (10am CET, 1am PDT, 4am EDT).

Expect more news on Battlefield Hardline, Dragon Age: Inquisition, FIFA and, perhaps, Bioware's new game, which has been gently teased over the last week. Our man Matthew Handrahan will be there, whilst we cover the show from home.

1 Comment

Alas, the stream is super laggy in both London and Cologne :)

Posted:3 months ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now