Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Alistair Aitcheson: re-imagining multiplayer on tablet

Alistair Aitcheson: re-imagining multiplayer on tablet

Thu 09 May 2013 9:00am GMT / 5:00am EDT / 2:00am PDT
DevelopmentGameHorizon 2013

GameHorizon Live: The developer behind Greedy Bankers and Slamjet Stadium shares his vision for the future of tactile multiplayer gaming

Alistair is a one-man game development studio, most recently responsible for Slamjet Stadium, an iOS game praised for its chaotic multiplayer action. He's also representative of a new wave of young development talent, creating original projects on accessible platforms and making impressive headway in the tablet and mobile markets.

In this exclusive session from GameHorizon Alistair shares his vision for the future of multiplayer gaming on tablets, using lessons learned from his critically acclaimed and commercially successful iOS games.

AboutAlistair has designed, developed and marketed iOS games Greedy Bankers and Slamjet Stadium. A keen public speaker, Alistair is a Mathematics graduate and also a prominent member of the Best of British mobile games initiative.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now