Events

Page 1 of 49   (1216 items) Next Page »

Gamer Network and Gfinity bring eSports to EGX London

3 days ago "Everyone who visits EGX can game like a pro and talk to us about getting into eSports"

4 GaymerX to return as GX: Everyone Games

4 days ago Rebranded convention Kickstarting 2015 show, aiming for $80,000 in crowdfunding

Next Minecon planned for 2015

4 days ago "We want to make sure we can give it the attention it needs"

4 First ever "Firaxicon" detailed

7 days ago Event features previews, panels and Sid Meier

ESL One Cologne 2014 breaks viewer records

9 days ago Peak online concurrent viewership of more than 409,368

3 Watch the Unity conference keynote here

9 days ago CEO David Helgason will open Unite 2014 today at 9am PST / 5pm GMT

Microsoft, Miniclip added to GameHorizon investment summit

9 days ago YouTube's George Panayotopoulos confirmed for marketing event

6 335,000 attended this year's Gamescom

10 days ago 700 exhibitors at the Cologne show this year

1 Evolve picks up Best of Gamescom award

11 days ago Turtle Rock's shooter has now won top awards at both E3 and Gamescom

1 EA's Gamescom presser live-stream, 9am BST Wednesday

17 days ago Keep up with the latest on Hardline, Dragon Age and Bioware's new project

Microsoft's Gamescom event live here from 1pm BST, Tuesday

18 days ago Live streamed via Twitch at 2pm CEST, 5am PDT and 8am EDT

Watch Sony's Gamescom press conference live, right here

18 days ago Tuesday August 12 at 6pm BST, 7pm CET, 10am PDT, 1pm EDT

Gone Home, Hearthstone, Device 6 up for top prize at Unity Awards

22 days ago Unity's thriving community can now cast their votes on nine awards

Early bird tickets and hotel discounts available for WGK conference

22 days ago Gdansk's September event takes shape as speakers added

IGF 2015 submissions now open

23 days ago $50,000 in prizes on offer

1 GaymerX founder says NIS America backed out of sponsorship

29 days ago [UPDATE] NIS will pay for conference sponsorship, CEO Matt Conn claims misunderstanding

Submissions open for Unreal Engine 4 contest at EGX 2014

A month ago Chance for UE4 subscribers to demo games to 80,000 consumers

Devolver, Ninja Theory and Blizzard added to DICE Europe roster

A month ago New speakers lined up for London event this September

Glowstick Games and Rocket 5 Studios are Indie Prize USA Best In Show

A month ago Winners announced for USA round of indie development awards

BAFTA to add Persistent Game and Original Property awards

A month ago Action and Adventure and Strategy and Simulation categories cut ahead of 2015

European Women in Games Conference set for September 10th

A month ago Fourth annual event to be held at South Bank University

2 Dota 2 team pockets $5 million at The International

A month ago New champion took home more than the winner of Wimbledon as esports continues its meteoric rise

GameHorizon adds Nintendo, Chris Lee and Alice Taylor to Investment Summit

A month ago Marketing Summit adds session from the Yogscast's Rich Keith

1 GamesIndustry Summer Party photos have landed

A month ago Thanks to our co-hostsm: Amiqus, Exient, OnLive, NaturalMotion and Wish Studios

1 Oculus announces virtual reality conference, acquires RakNet

A month ago The firm wants to bring people together to discuss VR, and it's also decided to open source the RakNet middleware

Page 1 of 49   (1216 items) Next Page »