Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Tomb Raider: Underworld

Fri 20 Jun 2008 4:00pm GMT / 12:00pm EDT / 9:00am PDT

Latest info, screenshots and the rest of it on Eidos's newly launched Tomb Raider Portal.

Eidos Interactive has officially launched the new Tomb Raider Portal - a destination for fans of the series to find the latest news, art, and announcements.

Developed by Crystal Dynamics, this entry marks the first Tomb Raider title built specifically for next generation consoles, bringing Lara Croft and her world into life-like detail.

Tomb Raider: Underworld represents an advancement in exploration-based gameplay, delivering an epic adventure that offers a new level of challenge and choice. Using every weapon in her arsenal from her signature dual guns and expanded kit of archaeological tools to her own physical prowess and the environment itself Lara leads a quest that circles the world to uncover the secrets of the Norse underworld and a forgotten power, that if, unleashed could lay waste to all civilization.

Visit the Tomb Raider Portal and uncover all the latest Tomb Raider: Underworld news, screenshots, information and much more from the world of Lara Croft including podcasts and a chance to win some awesome prizes. Register or update your profile today!

Tomb Raider: Underworld launches November 2008 for the Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, DS, PS2 and PC platforms.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now