Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Morrisons begins half price chart sale

Mon 08 Sep 2008 1:00pm GMT / 9:00am EDT / 6:00am PDT
Retail

UK supermarket's week long sale will see DS titles at £12, Wii titles for £15 and PS3 and 360 titles for £25

UK supermarket chain Morrisons has told GamesIndustry.biz that it is starting a week long sale of console chart games today, ending this Sunday.

During the sale, all Nintendo DS chart games cost GBP 12 each, Nintendo Wii chart games are GBP 15 each and PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 chart games are GBP 25.

"We're promoting PS3, Wii, DS and Xbox 360 chart games at unbelievable prices," said a spokesperson.

1 Comment

Tom Wilhelm Ødegård Dpt. head Gaming, Spaceworld AS

30 1 0.0
Now those are competitive prices!

Posted:6 years ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now