Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Video: A new era for UK Interactive Entertainment

Wed 08 Sep 2010 8:19am GMT / 4:19am EDT / 1:19am PDT
BusinessPublishing

UKIE

The Trade association for UK Interactive Entertainment

ukie.info

As you can see elsewhere on GamesIndustry.biz, ELSPA officially rebranded to the organisation for UK Interactive Entertainment last night, holding an event for members, business leaders and the press in London.

Part of the night featured a short video which you'll find below, featuring contributions from the UK's games industry and supporting voices, including MP Ed Vaizey, Richard Lambert, director general of the CBI, EA's Keith Ramsdale and Nintendo's David Yarnton, among others.

ELSPA becomes UKIE

For more details of the UKIE and its remit, a new interview with director general Michael Rawlinson can be read here."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now