Upcoming Events

November 2014

Control Conference

Tue 25th Nov

0 attendees

Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands 

TIGA Leamington Spa Gamedev Night

Thu 27th Nov

0 attendees

EPISODE HOTEL, 64 UPPER HOLLY WALK, LEAMINGTON SPA CV32 4JL 

December 2014

MOBILE GAMES LATAM 2014

Wed 3rd Dec

0 attendees

Miami 

January 2015

NexGen Developers Day

Mon 19th Jan

0 attendees

London 

MGF London

Tue 20th Jan

0 attendees

London 

PAX South

Fri 23rd Jan

0 attendees

Texas 

Global Game Jam

Fri 23rd Jan

0 attendees

Worldwide 

February 2015

IndieCade East 2015

Fri 13th Feb

0 attendees

New York 

March 2015

Game Developers Conference 2015

Mon 2nd Mar

1 attendees

San Francisco’s Moscone Center 

Futurefest 2015

Sat 14th Mar

0 attendees

London 

April 2015

CounterPlay 2015

Thu 9th Apr

0 attendees

Denmark 

PAX East 2015

Sat 11th Apr

0 attendees

Boston 

Quo Vadis 2015

Tue 21st Apr

0 attendees

Berlin 

June 2015

Origins Game Fair

Wed 3rd Jun

0 attendees

Ohio 

E3 2015

Tue 16th Jun

1 attendees

Los Angeles Convention Center 

August 2015

Gamescom 2015

Wed 5th Aug

1 attendees

Cologne, Germany 

September 2015

Page 1 of 1   (21 items)