Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

GamesIndustry Summer Party photos are live

GamesIndustry Summer Party photos are live

Fri 12 Jul 2013 7:14am GMT / 3:14am EDT / 12:14am PDT
Events

Thanks to everyone for coming and making it such an awesome night!

The GamesIndustry Summer Party photographs are now live on our Facebook page, so feel free to like, tag and share.

We'd like to thank everyone for coming and making it such a fun event, and to our co-hosts for their support and free beer - Amiqus, Jagex, Boss Alien, Secret Sauce and Onlive.

Here are handful of pics, but head over the the GI Facebook page for more.

1

Intent Media's Stuart Dinsey, GI's Rachel Weber, Phil Harrison from Microsoft and GI's Matt Martin.

2

Gamer Network's Rupert Loman and Indigo Pearl's Caroline Miller.

3

Kat Mosson from Amiqus and Vanguard's Martin de Ronde.

4

Intent Media's Lesley Blumson and Audiomotion's Mick Morris.

5

Bruce Grove, Onlive, Edge's Neil Long and Indigo Pearl's Kirsty Endfield.

6

Makie Lab's Alice Taylor.

All photography by Allison Dewey allisondewey@yahoo.co.uk

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now