Sections
Best Places to Work graphic

Making the games industry a better place to work

Find out more
Best Places to Work graphic

Hiro Capital's investment event returns and is free for all upcoming developer studios, game industry folks, and investors. It is a place to hear from experts about planning for investments, setting up your development studio, and navigating the publishing space in 2021. The event will take place on September 23 at 2pm BST/3pm CEST/9am EDT.

Subscribe to the GamesIndustry.biz Newsletters