Upcoming Events

July 2015

San Diego Comic-Con 2015

Thu 9th Jul

0 attendees

San Diego, California 

Develop: Brighton

Tue 14th Jul

5 attendees

Brighton, UK 

To IP or Not IP?

Wed 15th Jul

0 attendees

Clearleft Ltd, 68 Middle Street, Brighton BN1 1AL 

#GamesUR conference

Fri 17th Jul

1 attendees

Conway Hall, London 

nucl.ai

Mon 20th Jul

0 attendees

Vienna 

QuakeCon 2015

Thu 23rd Jul

0 attendees

Dallas, Texas 

China Joy 2015

Thu 30th Jul

1 attendees

Shanghai 

August 2015

Gamescom 2015

Wed 5th Aug

6 attendees

Cologne, Germany 

SIGGRAPH 2015

Sun 9th Aug

0 attendees

Los Angeles, California 

PAX Dev 2015

Wed 26th Aug

0 attendees

Seattle, Washington 

PAX Prime 2015

Fri 28th Aug

1 attendees

Seattle, Washington 

September 2015

eSports Conference

Wed 9th Sep

0 attendees

San Francisco 

Boston Festival of Indie Games

Sat 12th Sep

0 attendees

Cambridge, MA (MIT campus) 

Tokyo Game Show 2015

Thu 17th Sep

1 attendees

Tokyo 

Unite 2015

Mon 21st Sep

0 attendees

Boston, Massachusetts 

Oculus Connect 2

Wed 23rd Sep

0 attendees

Los Angeles 

Gaming Insiders Summit 2015

Thu 24th Sep

0 attendees

San Francisco 

Twitchcon

Fri 25th Sep

1 attendees

San Francisco 

TwitchCon

Fri 25th Sep

0 attendees

San Francisco 

October 2015

European eSports conference

Tue 6th Oct

1 attendees

Steigenberger Hotel, Berlin, Germany 

Brasil Game Show

Thu 8th Oct

0 attendees

Expo Center Norte, São Paulo 

MGF Seattle 2015

Tue 20th Oct

0 attendees

Seattle, Washington 

Indiecade 2015

Thu 22nd Oct

0 attendees

Culver City, California 

Page 1 of 2   (30 items) Next Page »