Upcoming Events

April 2015

Quo Vadis 2015

Tue 21st Apr

1 attendees

Berlin 

Games Industry Law Summit

Thu 23rd Apr

0 attendees

Vilnius, Lithuania 

Reboot Develop 2015

Thu 23rd Apr

3 attendees

Dubrovnik, Croatia 

Slush PLAY

Tue 28th Apr

0 attendees

Reykjavik, Iceland 

May 2015

FMX 2015

Tue 5th May

0 attendees

Stuttgart, Germany 

Tokyo Indie Fest

Fri 8th May

0 attendees

Akihabara, Tokyo 

DevGAMM Moscow 2015

Fri 15th May

0 attendees

Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow 

Casual Connect Asia

Tue 19th May

0 attendees

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore 

Nordic Game Conference 2015

Wed 20th May

0 attendees

Slagthuset, Malmo, Sweden 

Digital Dragons 2015

Thu 21st May

0 attendees

Kraków, Poland 

MomoCon Gaming Convention

Thu 28th May

0 attendees

Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, Georgia 

June 2015

Origins Game Fair

Wed 3rd Jun

0 attendees

Ohio 

E3 2015

Tue 16th Jun

2 attendees

Los Angeles Convention Center 

Unite Europe 2015

Tue 23rd Jun

0 attendees

Westergasfabriek, Amsterdam 

July 2015

Minecon 2015

Sat 4th Jul

0 attendees

ExCeL London Exhibition and Conference Centre 

Develop: Brighton

Tue 14th Jul

0 attendees

Brighton, UK 

China Joy 2015

Thu 30th Jul

0 attendees

Shanghai 

August 2015

Gamescom 2015

Wed 5th Aug

3 attendees

Cologne, Germany 

SIGGRAPH 2015

Sun 9th Aug

0 attendees

Los Angeles, California 

September 2015

Boston Festival of Indie Games

Sat 12th Sep

0 attendees

Cambridge, MA (MIT campus) 

Page 1 of 2   (30 items) Next Page »