Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Warner president appointed to SCi board

Thu 12 Jun 2008 8:00am GMT / 4:00am EDT / 1:00am PDT
Business

Kevin Tsujihara and investment representative Aaron Brown become non-executive directors

UK publisher SCi Entertainment Group has announced the appointment of Warner Bros Home Entertainment Group president, Kevin Tsujihara, to the company's board as a non-executive director.

The move follows the two companies agreeing a "strategic partnership" in April this year after a turbulent six months for SCi, which saw its share price plummet amidst ongoing rumours of a takeover.

Tusjihara is joined on the board by Aaron Brown, a director of R20 Limited - an investment vehicle for Robert Tchenguiz - as part of an agreement between SCi and Thorson.

SCi chairman Tim Ryan said of the appointments: "We are very pleased to welcome Kevin Tsujihara and Aaron Brown to the Board of SCi and look forward to working with them and benefiting from their considerable experience and expertise."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now