Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

TIGA to represent developers at enquiry

Mon 28 Apr 2008 6:39pm GMT / 2:39pm EDT / 11:39am PDT
PoliticsTIGA News

TIGA and Rebellion CEOs will represent game developers at a House of Commons enquiry on harmful content

TIGA CEO Richard Wilson and Rebellion CEO and creative director Jason Kingsley have said that they will be representing game developers at a House of Commons Culture, Media and Sport Committee enquiry.

The enquiry, which takes place tomorrow, is on "Harmful Content on the Internet and in Videogames."

Kingsley and Wilson are scheduled to provide evidence to the Committee between 11.30 a.m. and 1.00 p.m. GMT.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now