Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

THQ ropes in porn actress for Saints Row 2

Mon 28 Jul 2008 6:04am GMT / 2:04am EDT / 11:04pm PDT
People

Tera Patrick joins developer Volition as 'special producer'

Volition and THQ have announced that porn actress Tera Patrick will be assisting with the development of Saint Row 2.

Given the title of 'special producer', the actress is more likely to be used for promotion and marketing on the sequel to THQ's early Xbox 360 hit.

The game is seen as competition to the Grand Theft Auto series, and was criticised in June when developer Volition released a trailer for the game satirising Rockstar's latest hit.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now