Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Square Enix to release PSOne games through PSN

Wed 25 Jun 2008 9:29am GMT / 5:29am EDT / 2:29am PDT
Games

Six classic PlayStation games are now available to download in Japan with another six on the way

Square-Enix has confirmed to GamesIndustry.biz that it will be releasing 12 classic PlayStation games from its library, available for download via the PlayStation Store.

Six of the titles are available to download from PSN now in Japan and cost JPY 600, but similar plans for other regions are as yet to be announced.

The titles currently available in Japan are:

  • 1. Xenogears
  • 2. Einhander
  • 3. Astronoka
  • 4. Rakugaki Showtime
  • 5. Raystorm
  • 6. Fighters Impact

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now