Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Splash Damage adds Mass Effect, Heavenly Sword talent

Wed 15 Oct 2008 12:27pm GMT / 8:27am EDT / 5:27am PDT
Development

Black, World in Conflict team members also join London studio

Splash Damage

Based in London, England, Splash Damage Ltd is an independently-owned game developer that created the...

splashdamage.com/

UK developer Splash Damage has added five new staff to the growing studio.

Dean Calver and Mark Lack have joined the London outfit from Heavenly Sword studio Ninja Theory, while Mass Effect and Timesplitters programmer Oliver Jauncey, World in Conflict designer Mattias Engstrom and Black and Harry Potter technical director Fabio Bonvicini also join the team.

"Despite the reported industry skills shortage, we're constantly amazed at the quality of candidates applying at Splash Damage," said studio owner Paul Wedgwood. "We’re building the best team we’ve ever had."

Splash Damage is currently working on an unannounced title for Oblivion publisher Bethesda Softworks.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now