Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Sony teams with Visa for official PlayStation credit card

By Matt Martin

Tue 25 Nov 2008 9:39am GMT / 4:39am EST / 1:39am PST
Business

US customers offered $150 off purchase of PS3

Sony has teamed with Visa to offer an official PlayStation credit card in the US.

Those applying for the card for a limited time will be offered USD 150 off the purchase price of a PlayStation 3.

"We've introduced our very own PlayStation credit card to offer fans a new way to show off their PlayStation pride and earn reward points towards the purchase of PlayStation and Sony products," commented John Koller, director of hardware marketing for Sony.

From GamesIndustry.biz Recommendations by Taboola

2 Comments

Paul Trowe President & CEO, Replay Games

21 0 0.0
Woo hoo! Anyone know where to sign up? Links to these sites would be handy when people like me want to research them further. I've noticed a lot of sites already do this like Digital Media Wire and Fierce Wireless. Just a thought since I'm now finding myself having to Google it.

-Paul

Posted:6 years ago

#1

Paul Trowe President & CEO, Replay Games

21 0 0.0
Found it on a CNET news article:
http://tinyurl.com/5cb58z

Posted:6 years ago

#2

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now