Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Solid State Networks partners with Alchemic Dream

Tue 12 Feb 2008 7:48pm GMT / 2:48pm EST / 11:48am PST

Solid State Networks, a developer of software solutions for high-performance content delivery, has announced a strategic partnership with Alchemic Dream

Alchemic Dream

Alchemic Dream Inc. is a premier provider of services to social games, casual games, MMOG's and virtual...

alchemicdream.net

Solid State Networks, a developer of software solutions for high-performance content delivery, has announced a strategic partnership with Alchemic Dream.

The partnership is expected to provide MMOG publishers with higher player conversion rates, higher retention and higher revenues in an evolution of the business model.

"We are excited to partner with Alchemic Dream because together we are able to offer customers a complete solution that begins with our focus on the game acquisition experience and carries through the life of the games with Alchemic Dream's wide array of game-related services," said Solid States founder and CEO Rick Buonincontri.

"The resulting effect for publishers will be more players, playing longer, creating a solid fan base and higher revenues."

"By bringing digital distribution one step further through next generation technologies and unique business oriented specifities, Solid State Networks is the best partner possible for Alchemic Dream, Inc. to ensure both MMOG players and publishers the best digital experience," said Stephane Jankowski, general manager of Alchemic Dream.

"Their services will acquire the players, and we will retain them in a natural harmonic convergence of our technological expertise."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now