Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Nordic Game schedule live on GamesIndustry.biz

Wed 07 Apr 2010 2:30pm GMT / 10:30am EDT / 7:30am PDT
EventsOnline

Attendees to influential European event can now start planning time and arranging meetings online

The event schedule for this year's Nordic Game has now been published on GamesIndustry.biz, allowing attendees to one of Europe's most influential videogames conferences to start planning which sessions they want to go to, as well as plot their networking meetings online.

The schedule, which details each session - as well as the location and topic - from the two-day conference is available now as part of the agreement that sees GamesIndustry.biz host Nordic Game's online networking provision.

If you're not sure if you're heading to Malmo/Copenhagen this year just yet, now's a good opportunity to check out who else is going, and take a look at the line-up of speakers - and if you are going, make sure your profile event page reflects that, so others can start arranging meetings with you.

Registration is now open, with the overall event taking place from April 27-30, while the conference itself spans April 28-29. More details are available on the official Nordic Game website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now