Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Ninja Theory kicks off animation internship

Tue 28 Jul 2009 3:25pm GMT / 11:25am EDT / 8:25am PDT
EducationDevelopment

Successful applicants to work on forthcoming Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 game

Heavenly Sword developer Ninja Theory is offering an internship for budding game animators, with the opportunity to work on a "triple A Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 game".

The program runs for three months from September to November, with Ninja Theory offering a basic salary and accommodation in Cambridge, UK.

"Im super excited about launching this program, weve got a huge amount to offer budding animators and if successful we intend to run it every year," commented Nina Kristensen, co-founder of the studio.

Interested parties can find more details on the developer's website.

The studio is currently working on two unannounced Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 titles.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now