Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

NHN USA to publish Huxley in US, Western Europe

Mon 02 Jun 2008 5:45pm GMT / 1:45pm EDT / 10:45am PDT
Publishing

The US subsidiary of Korean Internet company NHN has secured publishing rights to Webzen's upcoming FPS MMO

NHN USA, a subsidiary of Korean Internet company NHN, has secured the rights to publish the upcoming game Huxley in North America and Western Europe.

"Huxley is one of the most anticipated online games currently in development, and we are very excited to bring the triple-A title to Western audiences," said Whon Namkoong, CEO, NHN USA.

"Huxley provides gamers with a unique and compelling experience that gamers everywhere are sure to enjoy."

Huxley, developed by Webzen, is the first massively multiplayer online to combine the gameplay of a first person shooter with the character development of an MMO. It will be released for the PC, available to play on the publisher's gaming portal in late 2008.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now