Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

New titles for Summer of Arcade confirmed

Mon 01 Jun 2009 8:36pm GMT / 4:36pm EDT / 1:36pm PDT
Online

Trials HD, Splosion Man, TMNT and Marvel Vs Capcom titles

Microsoft has confirmed a number of new Xbox Live Arcade titles for this year's Summer of Arcade promotion.

Trials HD, Splosion Man, TMNT: Turtles in Time Re-shelled and Marvel Vs Capcom 2 are all due later this year.

At a post E3 press conference briefing, the company also revealed Escape from Monkey Island: Special Edition will arrive on XBLA this year.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now