Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

MMO Week In Review

Fri 09 May 2008 10:41pm GMT / 6:41pm EDT / 3:41pm PDT

A summary of our coverage during the recently concluded MMO Week

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now