Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Microsoft kicks off six week Live promotion

Fri 06 Mar 2009 10:59am GMT / 5:59am EST / 2:59am PST
Publishing

Seven titles on offer in latest XBLA push

Microsoft is to kick off a new six week long promotion of Xbox Live Arcade content, beginning March 18.

The company intends to follow the success of last July's Summer of Arcade promotion, which saw revenues jump 67 per cent on the service.

Days of Arcade will offer seven titles, beginning with Hasbo's Family Game Night, and also include Capcom's Flock, Puzzle Quest: Galactrix, Sega's Outrun Arcade and UNO Rush.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now