Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Microsoft drops price of Classics range

Fri 09 Oct 2009 3:14pm GMT / 11:14am EDT / 8:14am PDT
RetailPublishing

GTA IV and BioShock join budget range at new 14.99 price

Microsoft has announced that it is dropping the recommended retail price of its Xbox 360 Classics range of games to 14.99.

The budget range features re-releases of high-selling 360 games, and today adds Rockstar's Grand Theft Auto IV and Midnight Club: Los Angeles, as well as Take-Two's BioShock to the portfolio.

Ubisoft has also added four titles to the series Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2, Naruto: Rise of the Ninja, Splinter Cell Double Agent and Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2.

"We are happy to bring some our best IPs to this Classics range, these titles offer some of the best gaming experiences, now made available for even more people to enjoy," offered John Parkes, EMEA marketing director at Ubisoft.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now