Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Matsuura unveils latest One Big Game

Fri 04 Jun 2010 7:51am GMT / 3:51am EDT / 12:51am PDT
Development

NanaOn-Sha boss shows off WINtA, an iPad and iPhone title, with proceeds set to go to children's charities

Triangle Studios

Triangle Studios has been creating new and inovative games and multimedia applications since 2005. As...

triangle-studios.com...

The latest title from Martin de Ronde's One Big Game charity organisation has been announced - WINtA (War Is Not the Answer) - a music rhythm game for the iPad and iPhone platforms.

The game is a collaboration between NanaOn-Sha's Masaya Matsuura and Dutch developer Triangle Studios, and was demonstrated on-stage in a keynote session at this year's NLGD Festival of Games event taking place in Utrecht.

Price points and release dates haven't yet been announced, but a significant amount of sales revenue will go to a selection of children's charities.

WINtA is the second One Big Game title to be revealed, with Zoe Mode's Chime being the first release late in 2009. For more information on the game, and for NLGD updates as they happen, head over to the GamesIndustry.biz event blog.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now