Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Mastiff picks up Renegade Kid title

Thu 01 Nov 2007 9:28am GMT / 5:28am EDT / 2:28am PDT

US publisher Mastiff has picked up the next DS title from Renegade Kid, makers of Dementium: The Ward.

US publisher Mastiff has picked up the next DS title from Renegade Kid, makers of Dementium: The Ward.

With only a working title of Project M, the publisher says it was attracted to Renegade Kid for its ability to shape mature projects for the Nintendo handheld.

"Renegade Kid has proven that the DS is not just a platform for kiddie games," commented Bill Swartz, founder of Mastiff.

"With skillful use of audio and controls, the developer created a truly creepy experience in Dementium: The Ward. We've seen enough of their latest project to know that they have much more in store," he added.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now