Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Majesco regains Nasdaq compliance

Fri 27 Apr 2007 10:06am GMT / 6:06am EDT / 3:06am PDT

Software publisher Majesco has announced that it is no longer at risk of being delisted from the Nasdaq index having met stock market requirements.

Software publisher Majesco has announced that it is no longer at risk of being delisted from the Nasdaq index having met stock market requirements.

Last month, CFO John Gross said the company had been warned about a possible delisting for failing to comply with a 10-day USD 35 million market cap requirement.

Majesco has now been told it has met the requirement and thereby regained compliance with Nasdaq.

The company was due to appear at a hearing before the Nasdaq Listing Qualifications Panel, but the event has now been cancelled.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now