Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Kojima Productions composer joins 343 Industries

Wed 09 Dec 2009 10:52am GMT / 5:52am EST / 2:52am PST
People

Sotaro Tojima moves to Microsoft's internal Halo studio

Sotaro Tojima, former composer at Kojima Productions, has joined Microsoft Halo development studio 343 Industries.

The appointment was announced via 343's Twitter account. "We're excited to announce our newest member of the 343 family, Audio Director, Sotaro Tojima from Kojuma Productions!" read the post.

343 Industries is an internal Microsoft studio set up to develop Halo related productions. This includes Halo novels, comics, collectibles and apparel, as well as games.

During his time at Kojima Productions, Tojima composed audio for Castlevania: Circle of the Moon and Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now