Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Howell Expo details CGBC forums

Fri 29 Jan 2010 3:50pm GMT / 10:50am EST / 7:50am PST
Emerging Markets

ChinaJoy organiser outlines business-focused elements of 2010 event

Howell Expo, the company behind the popular ChinaJoy event, has released details of the forums to be included in this year's China Games Business Conference (CGBC).

In total there are nine key focuses for the event, as follows:

  • China Digital Entertainment Summit Forum
  • CGBC Webgame Forum
  • CGBC Mobile Internet Entertainment Forum
  • CGBC SNS & Social Game Forum
  • CGBC Investment & Financing Forum
  • CGBC International Cooperation Forum
  • CGBC Media Marketing Forum
  • CGBC In-game Advertising Forum
  • CGBC Serious Game Forum

The event will take place across July 28-August 1 at the Shanghai International Convention Center, and a request for session submissions is now open.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now